Bloggity Blog Blog Blog

Hmm, what should the first post be about???  It’s hard to write a catchy, honest, real, first blog post so I’m not going to even attempt it.  What I will attempt to do is to tell you about myself and my family so that you can get to know us a little better.

I’m the “Lady of The House” and I am a full-time employee, college student, amateur photographer and baker, crafter, and published author.

“That Guy”, he’s my husband.  An all around good guy who loves his family and the type of guy who never meets a stranger.  (The antithesis of me)

“Suga Booga” is the princess of the house.  She’s sweet, funny, witty, hammy, very precocious, and my heart.

So what will this blog be about?  I initially wanted this to be a beautiful blog with awesome photos of my family and me, beautiful and elegant food photography, and funny things that happen in our lives but I know that that’s waaay too pressure on myself because in the words of a wise woman named Sweet Brown:  “Ain’t Nobody Got Time Fo Dat!”

Leave a Reply

